Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kris Ulrich

Big in the USA

Big in the USA

Regular price $22.00
Regular price Sale price $22.00
Sale Sold out

Kris Ulrich's sophomore album, Big in the USA. Featuring singles Friends on the Internet, 1994, Lucky and Big in the USA!


1. Friends on the Internet
2. Never Too Late 
3. Big in the USA 
4. 1994 
5. Lucky
6. Things Are Changing
7. Don't Think About It 
8. Here in My Mind 
9. It's Okay 
10. You've Got to Be Patient 

View full details